The Loire & Sancerre

From various points of view and bridges of the region, it is necessary to contemplate the last French wild river. By car, cycling, walking or even in a canoe, the Loire will offer you its slow or impetuous majesty, its lights, wildlife and plants.

From its rock peak at 300 meters in height, the city dominates the magnificent Loire Valley. Sancerre, medieval city, offers you its treasures and the Ariane thread makes you discover its sinuous streets and its very rich architectural heritage.

Near the Church, La Maison des Sancerre, sophisticated building of XIV century, makes you enter in the magic of the Sancerre region thanks to the  scenography area, the map of the vineyard in embossed design, the decorative and aromatic garden reminding the aromas of wine, and the patio offering a unique panorama of hills and valleys delicately dressed by vines.

Mentions légales - Réalisation Direct@Web

La Loire et Sancerre

De divers points de vue et ponts de la région, il faut contempler le dernier fleuve sauvage Français. En voiture, à bicyclette, à pied et même en canoë, La Loire vous offrira sa majesté lente ou impétueuse, ses lumières, sa faune et sa flore.

Depuis son piton rocheux à 300 mètres d’altitude, la ville domine le splendide Val de loire. Sancerre, cité médiévale, vous offre ses trésors et le fil d’Ariane vous fait découvrir ses rues sinueuses et son patrimoine architectural très riche. 

A proximité de l’Eglise, La Maison des Sancerre, bâtisse raffinée du XIV ème siècle, vous fait entrer dans la magie du Sancerrois grâce à l’espace scénographique, le plan relief du vignoble, le jardin ornemental et aromatique rappelant les arômes des vins, et la terrasse offrant un panorama unique des collines et vallées délicatement habillées par les vignes.

Mentions légales - Réalisation Direct@Web